Boston Bruins Schedule for the 2013-14 season released

Well, it looks like the NHL and the International Olympic Community were able to hash out their problems rather quickly. Fortunately for all parties, the National Hockey League finally cleared up the rest of the red tape that was holding back NHL players participation in Sochi in February ’14.  Thanks to clearing up that mess, the NHL franchises were able to distribute their schedules for their teams.  Here is the Boston Bruins schedule for the 2013-2014 season.

Thu Oct 3, 2013 Lightning Bruins 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 5, 2013 Red Wings Bruins 7:00 PM NHLN-US
Thu Oct 10, 2013 Avalanche Bruins 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 12, 2013 Bruins Blue Jackets 7:00 PM
Mon Oct 14, 2013 Red Wings Bruins 1:00 PM
Thu Oct 17, 2013 Bruins Panthers 7:30 PM
Sat Oct 19, 2013 Bruins Lightning 7:00 PM
Wed Oct 23, 2013 Bruins Sabres 8:00 PM NBCSN
Thu Oct 24, 2013 Sharks Bruins 7:00 PM NHLN-US
Sat Oct 26, 2013 Devils Bruins 7:00 PM
Wed Oct 30, 2013 Bruins Penguins 8:00 PM NBCSN
Thu Oct 31, 2013 Ducks Bruins 7:00 PM NHLN-US

November 2013

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network
Sat Nov 2, 2013 Bruins Islanders 7:00 PM
Tue Nov 5, 2013 Stars Bruins 7:00 PM
Thu Nov 7, 2013 Panthers Bruins 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 9, 2013 Maple Leafs Bruins 7:00 PM CBC, NHLN-US
Mon Nov 11, 2013 Lightning Bruins 1:00 PM
Thu Nov 14, 2013 Blue Jackets Bruins 7:00 PM NHLN-US
Fri Nov 15, 2013 Bruins Senators 7:30 PM
Mon Nov 18, 2013 Bruins Hurricanes 7:00 PM
Tue Nov 19, 2013 Bruins Rangers 7:30 PM NBCSN
Thu Nov 21, 2013 Blues Bruins 7:00 PM NHLN-US
Sat Nov 23, 2013 Hurricanes Bruins 1:00 PM NHLN-US
Mon Nov 25, 2013 Penguins Bruins 7:00 PM
Wed Nov 27, 2013 Bruins Red Wings 7:30 PM NBCSN
Fri Nov 29, 2013 Rangers Bruins 1:00 PM NBC
Sat Nov 30, 2013 Blue Jackets Bruins 7:00 PM

December 2013

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network
Thu Dec 5, 2013 Bruins Canadiens 7:30 PM RDS
Sat Dec 7, 2013 Penguins Bruins 7:00 PM NHLN-US
Sun Dec 8, 2013 Bruins Maple Leafs 7:00 PM
Tue Dec 10, 2013 Bruins Flames 9:30 PM
Thu Dec 12, 2013 Bruins Oilers 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 14, 2013 Bruins Canucks 10:00 PM CBC
Tue Dec 17, 2013 Flames Bruins 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 19, 2013 Bruins Sabres 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 21, 2013 Sabres Bruins 7:00 PM
Mon Dec 23, 2013 Bruins Predators 8:00 PM
Fri Dec 27, 2013 Senators Bruins 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 28, 2013 Bruins Senators 7:00 PM CBC
Tue Dec 31, 2013 Islanders Bruins 7:00 PM

January 2014

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network
Thu Jan 2, 2014 Predators Bruins 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 4, 2014 Jets Bruins 1:00 PM
Tue Jan 7, 2014 Bruins Ducks 10:00 PM
Thu Jan 9, 2014 Bruins Kings 10:30 PM
Sat Jan 11, 2014 Bruins Sharks 10:30 PM
Tue Jan 14, 2014 Maple Leafs Bruins 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 16, 2014 Bruins Stars 8:30 PM
Sun Jan 19, 2014 Bruins Blackhawks 3:00 PM NBC, NBCSN
Mon Jan 20, 2014 Kings Bruins 1:00 PM
Sat Jan 25, 2014 Bruins Flyers 1:00 PM NHLN-US
Mon Jan 27, 2014 Bruins Islanders 7:00 PM
Tue Jan 28, 2014 Panthers Bruins 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 30, 2014 Canadiens Bruins 7:00 PM RDS, NHLN-US

February 2014

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network
Sat Feb 1, 2014 Oilers Bruins 1:00 PM
Tue Feb 4, 2014 Canucks Bruins 7:00 PM
Thu Feb 6, 2014 Bruins Blues 8:00 PM NBCSN
Sat Feb 8, 2014 Senators Bruins 3:00 PM CBC
Wed Feb 26, 2014 Bruins Sabres 7:30 PM NBCSN

March 2014

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network
Sat Mar 1, 2014 Capitals Bruins 1:00 PM NHLN-US
Sun Mar 2, 2014 Bruins Rangers 7:00 PM NBCSN
Tue Mar 4, 2014 Panthers Bruins 7:00 PM
Thu Mar 6, 2014 Capitals Bruins 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 8, 2014 Bruins Lightning 7:00 PM
Sun Mar 9, 2014 Bruins Panthers 5:00 PM
Wed Mar 12, 2014 Bruins Canadiens 7:30 PM RDS, NBCSN
Thu Mar 13, 2014 Coyotes Bruins 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 15, 2014 Hurricanes Bruins 1:00 PM
Mon Mar 17, 2014 Wild Bruins 7:30 PM NBCSN
Tue Mar 18, 2014 Bruins Devils 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 21, 2014 Bruins Avalanche 9:00 PM
Sat Mar 22, 2014 Bruins Coyotes 9:00 PM
Mon Mar 24, 2014 Canadiens Bruins 7:30 PM RDS, NBCSN
Thu Mar 27, 2014 Blackhawks Bruins 7:00 PM NHLN-US
Sat Mar 29, 2014 Bruins Capitals 12:30 PM
Sun Mar 30, 2014 Bruins Flyers 7:30 PM NBC, NBCSN

April 2014

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network
Wed Apr 2, 2014 Bruins Red Wings 8:00 PM NBCSN
Thu Apr 3, 2014 Bruins Maple Leafs 7:00 PM
Sat Apr 5, 2014 Flyers Bruins 1:00 PM NHLN-US
Tue Apr 8, 2014 Bruins Wild 8:00 PM
Thu Apr 10, 2014 Bruins Jets 8:00 PM
Sat Apr 12, 2014 Sabres Bruins 12:30 PM
Sun Apr 13, 2014 Bruins Devils 3:00 PM

Next Bruins Game Full schedule »
Thursday, Oct 2323 Oct7:00New York IslandersBuy Tickets

Tags: Boston Bruins

comments powered by Disqus